UT Institution Development Offices


UT System

Randa Safady
Vice Chancellor for External Relations, 
Communications and Advancement Services 
(tel) 512/499-4777
(fax) 512/499-4782

Academic Institutions

UT Arlington

Rose Youngblood
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(tel) 817/272-6851
Supporting UTA

UT Austin

Scott Rabenold
Vice President for Development
(tel) 512/475-9651 
(fax) 512/471-3673
Giving to UT

UT Dallas

Kyle Edgington
Vice President for Development
(tel) 972/883-6527
Office of University Advancement

UT El Paso

Ben Gonzalez
Vice President for Institutional Asset Management
and Development
(tel) 915/747-8850               
Giving to UTEP

UT Permian Basin

Wendell Snodgrass
Vice President of Institutional Advancement 
(tel) 432/552-2800
(fax) 432/552-2808 
Development Office
Give to UTPB

UT Rio Grande Valley

Kelly Scrivner
Vice President for Advancement
(tel) 956/665-3844
Support UTRGV

UT San Antonio

Karl Miller-Lugo
Special Assistant to the President for Development and Alumni Relations
(tel) 210/458-4131
(fax) 210/458-5120
Giving to the University

UT Tyler

Orrie Covert
Vice President for University Advancement
(tel) 903/566-7038
(fax) 903/566-7419 
University Advancement

Health Institutions

UT Southwestern Medical Center

Amanda Billings
Vice President for Development
(tel) 214/648-8400
(fax) 214/648-9960
Giving to UT Southwestern

UT Medical Branch at Galveston

Betsy Clardy
Vice President and Chief Development Officer
(tel) 409/772-1991
(tel) 800/228-1841
Give to UTMB

UT Health Science Center at Houston

Kevin Foyle
Vice President for Development
Giving to UTHSC-Houston

UT Health Science Center at San Antonio

Debbie Morrill
Vice President for Development
(tel) 210/567-6395
(fax) 210/567-3016
Give to UT Health San Antonio

UT MD Anderson Cancer Center

Patrick Mulvey
Vice President for Development
(tel) 713/792-3450
(fax) 713/791-1415
Development Office

UT Health Science Center at Tyler

Office of Institutional Advancement
(tel) 903/877-5135
(fax) 903/877-5173
Institutional Advancement