Staff

Body

Julie Goonewardene
Chief Innovation and Human Resources Officer
(512) 322-3759
jgoonewardene@utsystem.edu

Gina Arevalo
HR Service Partner
(512) 499-4248
garevalo@utsystem.edu

Julio Arizmendi
HR Business Partner
(512) 499-4656
jarizmendi@utsystem.edu

Siria Barrera
HR Business Partner
(512) 499-4588
storres@utsystem.edu

Grace Depmore
Talent Management Specialist
(512) 322-3733
gdepmore@utsystem.edu

Lesley Ducran
Senior Human Resources Representative - Leave and Timekeeping
(512) 499-4673
lducran@utsystem.edu

John Feeney
Senior Compensation Analyst
(512) 579-5105
jfeeney@utsystem.edu

Teresa Ferguson
Administrative Coordinator
(512) 499-4587
tferguson@utsystem.edu

Stephanie Gil
Manager of Employee Services
(512) 499-4218
sgil@utsystem.edu

Johnny Reyes
HR Business Partner
(512) 499-4660
jreyes@utsystem.edu

Kimberly Sanders 
HR Service Partner
(512) 579-5071
ksanders@utsystem.edu

Mary Zimmerman
Administrative Associate, Sr.,
(512) 852-3227
mzimmerman@utsystem.edu

 

View the Organization Chart