Breadcrumbs

Page title

Contact Academic Affairs

Main page content

Body

Office of Academic Affairs

The University of Texas System
210 West 7th Street
Austin, Texas 78701-2982

(tel) 512.499.4233
(fax) 512.499.4240

 

leslie

Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

512.499.4237
 

Revisore.png

 

Greves 2

 

Assistant to the Executive Officer

Suzanne Revisore
512.499.4234

Administrative Projects Coordinator

Jocelyn Greves
jgreves@utsystem.edu
512.499.4439

 

Associate & Assistant Vice Chancellors

 

charbeneau

Randy Charbeneau, Ph.D., P.E.

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research
rcharbeneau@utsystem.edu
517.471.0070 (direct)
512.499.4449 (Ashley Reyes, assistant)

 
karoff

Rebecca Karoff, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
rkaroff@utsystem.edu
512.579.5087 (direct)
512.499.4449 (Ashley Reyes, assistant)

 
Klein_New%202.png

Dale Klein, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
dklein@utsystem.edu
512.499.4689 (direct)
512.499.4449 (Ashley Reyes, assistant)

 

 

 

 

 

lemoine

Kevin Lemoine, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
klemoine@utsystem.edu
512.499.4293 (direct)
512.499.4241 (Chris Lyons, assistant)

 
marks

Alan Marks, J.D.

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs & Athletics Counsel
amarks@utsystem.edu
512.322.3770 (direct)
512.499.4241 (Chris Lyons, assistant)

  mercer

Wanda Mercer, Ed.D

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
wmercer@utsystem.edu
512.499.4677 (direct)
512.499.4241 (Chris Lyons, assistant)

 

 

 

 

 

prescott

Nichole Prescott, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
nprescott@utsystem.edu
512.499.4238 (direct)
512.499.4449 (Ashley Reyes, assistant)

       

 

       

 

Support Staff

Elizabeth Mayer

Senior Research & Policy Analyst
emayer@utsystem.edu
512.499.4223

Lydia Riley

Senior Research & Policy Analyst
lriley@utsystem.edu
512.499.4466

Weston Rose

Program & Communications Coordinator
wrose@utsystem.edu
512.499.4264

Stephanie Shelby

Programs Operation Manager & Policy
Analyst
UTOC@utsystem.edu
512.839.2716/888-TEXAS-16

 

 

 

 

Chris Lyons

Senior Administrative Associate
clyons@utsystem.edu
512.499.4241

 

Ashley Reyes

Senior Administrative Associate
areyes@utsystem.edu
512.499.4449