Breadcrumbs

Site - Staff Council Hero

Staff Council

Page title

Contact Us

Main page content

Body

Need to reach us? Contact us at staffcouncil@utsystem.edu or contact us directly:

Staff Council Contact Information

 Name Floor/Office Contact Information
Paige Buechley, Chair  14/OEO

512-499-4756 pbuechley@utsystem.edu

Stephanie Shelby, Vice Chair  15/OAA 512-499-4237 sshelby@utsystem.edu
Coral Southwell, Secretary  12/OEB 512-852-3214 csouthwell@utsystem.edu
Frank Bartley, Parliamentarian  16/OGR 512-579-5071 fbartley@utsystem.edu
 Yashambari Ajinkya  11/OFPC 512-499-4315 yajinkya@utsystem.edu
 Christine Anderson  16/FED 512-499-4212 chanderson@utsystem.edu
 Kaci Chambers  University Lands 432-686-4717 kchambers@utsystem.edu
 Jessica Dantzler  Shared Information Services 469-284-7391 jdantzler@utsystem.edu
 Adrienne Deal  14/OGC 512-499-4511 adeal@utsystem.edu
 Sue Fischer  TMDSAS and SIS 512-499-4722 fbartley@utsystem.edu
 Melissa Gonzales  Shared Information Services 469-284-7430 mgonzales@utsystem.edu
 Sonia Guevara  16/OER 512-499-4307 sguevara@utsystem.edu
 Paul Habibi  14/OGC 512-499-4771 phabibi@utsystem.edu
 Rayven Hancock  11/ODOP 512-499-4690 rhancock@utsystem.edu
 Donna Hargis  13/ORM 512-499-4578 dhargis@utsystem.edu
 Lashelle Inman  13/ISO 512-852-3266 linman@utsystem.edu
 Enrique Jasso  TMDSAS and SIS 512-852-3231 ejasso@utsystem.edu
 Kathryn Johnson  14/OGC
512-499-4774 kajohnson@utsystem.edu
 Lindsay Johnson  14/AUD 512-499-4763 ljohnson@utsystem.edu 
 Moshmee Kalamkar  14/AUD/BOR 512-499-4769 mkalamkar@utsystem.edu
 Ruth Maldonado  13/ORM 512-499-4447 rmaldonado@utsystem.edu
 Billie Martinez  14/OGC 512-499-4496 bmartinez@utsystem.edu
 Katie McClellan  11/HUB 512-499-4530 kmcclellan@utsystem.edu
 Katie McCormick  12/OTIS/SWIS 512-499-4593 kmccormick@utsystem.edu
 Amy Mitchell  13/CON 512-322-3728 amitchell@utsystem.edu
 Nancy Nilson  12/OSI 512-499-4798 nnilson@utsystem.edu
 Brenda Pearson  12/OEB 512-499-4703 bpearson@utsystem.edu
 Josh Robinson  TMDSAS 512-499-4347 jrobinson@utsystem.edu
 Matthew Sorenson  11/ISI 512-852-3199 msorenson@utsystem.edu
 Hilary Teisan  14/OGC 512-499-4708 hteisan@utsystem.edu
Lance Willard  14/OGC 512-499-4750 lwillard@utsystem.edu
Sonessa Zamarripa  14/OGC 512-499-4770 contreraszamarripa@utsystem.edu