Page title

Staff & Contact Information

Main page content

Mailing Address:

UT System
210 W. 7th St.
Austin, TX 78701

General Email:  CNP@utsystem.edu

 

Staff Directory

Name
Title
Room#
Telephone
Email
Clarich, Casilda (Casi) Director 13.233 512-499-4318 cclarich@utsystem.edu
Olivarez, Susanna Associate Director 13.435
512-499-4636
solivarez@utsystem.edu
Kalenak, Ben Assistant Director 13.437 512-579-5048 bkalenak@utsystem.edu
Aguilar, Vanessa Contract Administrator II 13.438-W 512-499-4584 vaguilar@utsystem.edu
Haynes, Erica Contract Administrator II 13.436-W 512-664-9008 ehaynes@utsystem.edu
Naiser, Taylor
Purchasing Coordinator
13.442-W 512-579-5158 tnaiser@utsystem.edu